X
Florian Beck
Founder, Chief Creative
florian@sirmary.com
Florian Beck
Founder, Chief Creative
florian@sirmary.com
Florian Beck
Founder, Chief Creative
Florian Beck
X
Maurizio Rugghia
Founder, Managing Partner
+41 44 461 33 55mr@sirmary.com
Maurizio Rugghia
Founder, Managing Partner
+41 44 461 33 55mr@sirmary.com
Maurizio Rugghia
Founder, Managing Partner
Maurizio Rugghia
X
Daniel Zuberbühler
Founder, Managing Partner
+41 79 856 86 42daniel@sirmary.com
Daniel Zuberbühler
Founder, Managing Partner
+41 79 856 86 42daniel@sirmary.com
Daniel Zuberbühler
Founder, Managing Partner
Daniel Zuberbühler
X
Nicolas Hostettler
Partner, Strategy Director
nicolas@sirmary.com
Nicolas Hostettler
Partner, Strategy Director
nicolas@sirmary.com
Nicolas Hostettler
Partner, Strategy Director
Nicolas Hostettler
X
Tino Elsener
Partner, Strategy Director Digital
tino@sirmary.com
Tino Elsener
Partner, Strategy Director Digital
tino@sirmary.com
Tino Elsener
Partner, Strategy Director Digital
Tino Elsener
X
Vanessa Habisreutinger
Partnerin, Director Marketing Technology
vanessa@sirmary.com
Vanessa Habisreutinger
Partnerin, Director Marketing Technology
vanessa@sirmary.com
Vanessa Habisreutinger
Partnerin, Director Marketing Technology
Vanessa Habisreutinger
X
Fabian Habisreutinger
Partner, Strategy Director Media & Data
fabian@sirmary.com
Fabian Habisreutinger
Partner, Strategy Director Media & Data
fabian@sirmary.com
Fabian Habisreutinger
Partner, Strategy Director Media & Data
Fabian Habisreutinger
X
Adrian Merz
Creative Director
adrian@sirmary.com
Adrian Merz
Creative Director
adrian@sirmary.com
Adrian Merz
Creative Director
Adrian Merz
X
Torben Cording
Senior Art Director
Torben Cording
Senior Art Director
Torben Cording
Senior Art Director
Torben Cording
X
Tina Mons
Senior Account Manager
tina@sirmary.com
Tina Mons
Senior Account Manager
tina@sirmary.com
Tina Mons
Senior Account Manager
Tina Mons
X
Türi Cengiz
Account Director
tueri@sirmary.com
Türi Cengiz
Account Director
tueri@sirmary.com
Türi Cengiz
Account Director
Türi Cengiz
X
Céline Zemp
Ad Technology & Programmatic Manager
celine@sirmary.com
Céline Zemp
Ad Technology & Programmatic Manager
celine@sirmary.com
Céline Zemp
Ad Technology & Programmatic Manager
Céline Zemp
X
Sabrina Huwiler
Account Manager
sabrina@sirmary.com
Sabrina Huwiler
Account Manager
sabrina@sirmary.com
Sabrina Huwiler
Account Manager
Sabrina Huwiler
X
Constantin Camesasca
Senior Art Director
constantin@sirmary.com
Constantin Camesasca
Senior Art Director
constantin@sirmary.com
Constantin Camesasca
Senior Art Director
Constantin Camesasca
X
Nadine Treml
Account Manager
nadine.treml@sirmary.com
Nadine Treml
Account Manager
nadine.treml@sirmary.com
Nadine Treml
Account Manager
Nadine Treml
X
Peter Blass
Concept Creative Digital
peter@sirmary.com
Peter Blass
Concept Creative Digital
peter@sirmary.com
Peter Blass
Concept Creative Digital
Peter Blass
X
Julia Fischhaber
Content Director
julia@sirmary.com
Julia Fischhaber
Content Director
julia@sirmary.com
Julia Fischhaber
Content Director
Julia Fischhaber
X
Katharina Günther
Senior Media Consultant
katharina@sirmary.com
Katharina Günther
Senior Media Consultant
katharina@sirmary.com
Katharina Günther
Senior Media Consultant
Katharina Günther
X
Jessica Do Amparo
Senior Content Consultant
jessica@sirmary.com
Jessica Do Amparo
Senior Content Consultant
jessica@sirmary.com
Jessica Do Amparo
Senior Content Consultant
Jessica Do Amparo
X
Thomas Berger
Design Director
thomas@sirmary.com
Thomas Berger
Design Director
thomas@sirmary.com
Thomas Berger
Design Director
Thomas Berger
X
Jennifer Meier
Senior Account Manager
jennifer@sirmary.com
Jennifer Meier
Senior Account Manager
jennifer@sirmary.com
Jennifer Meier
Senior Account Manager
Jennifer Meier
X
Nadine Pachoud
Partnerin, Head of Business Operations
nadine@sirmary.com
Nadine Pachoud
Partnerin, Head of Business Operations
nadine@sirmary.com
Nadine Pachoud
Partnerin, Head of Business Operations
Nadine Pachoud
X
Stephanie Gygax
Account Manager
stephanie@sirmary.com
Stephanie Gygax
Account Manager
stephanie@sirmary.com
Stephanie Gygax
Account Manager
Stephanie Gygax
X
Katrin Espelage
Senior Copywriter
katrin@sirmary.com
Katrin Espelage
Senior Copywriter
katrin@sirmary.com
Katrin Espelage
Senior Copywriter
Katrin Espelage
X
Alexia Siegwart
Junior Strategist
alexia@sirmary.com
Alexia Siegwart
Junior Strategist
alexia@sirmary.com
Alexia Siegwart
Junior Strategist
Alexia Siegwart
X
Kerstin Lezuch
Graphic Designer
kerstin@sirmary.com
Kerstin Lezuch
Graphic Designer
kerstin@sirmary.com
Kerstin Lezuch
Graphic Designer
Kerstin Lezuch
X
Naemi Sauter
Junior Content Producer
naemi@sirmary.com
Naemi Sauter
Junior Content Producer
naemi@sirmary.com
Naemi Sauter
Junior Content Producer
Naemi Sauter
X
Eticus Rozas
AdTechnology & Programmatic Manager
eticus@sirmary.com
Eticus Rozas
AdTechnology & Programmatic Manager
eticus@sirmary.com
Eticus Rozas
AdTechnology & Programmatic Manager
Eticus Rozas
X
Jeannine Buscher
Social Media Consultant
jeannine@sirmary.com
Jeannine Buscher
Social Media Consultant
jeannine@sirmary.com
Jeannine Buscher
Social Media Consultant
Jeannine Buscher
X
Maurice Ziegler
Junior Account Manager
maurice@sirmary.com
Maurice Ziegler
Junior Account Manager
maurice@sirmary.com
Maurice Ziegler
Junior Account Manager
Maurice Ziegler
X
Annika Schmid
Content Consultant
annika@sirmary.com
Annika Schmid
Content Consultant
annika@sirmary.com
Annika Schmid
Content Consultant
Annika Schmid
X
Timon Oberholzer
Venture Architect
timon@sirmary.com
Timon Oberholzer
Venture Architect
timon@sirmary.com
Timon Oberholzer
Venture Architect
Timon Oberholzer
X
Jasmine Blötzer
Social Media Consultant
jasmine@sirmary.com
Jasmine Blötzer
Social Media Consultant
jasmine@sirmary.com
Jasmine Blötzer
Social Media Consultant
Jasmine Blötzer
X
Paul Gutjahr
Art Director
paul@sirmary.com
Paul Gutjahr
Art Director
paul@sirmary.com
Paul Gutjahr
Art Director
Paul Gutjahr
X