Florian Beck
Founder, Chief Creative
florian@sirmary.com
Florian Beck
Founder, Chief Creative
Florian Beck
Maurizio Rugghia
Founder, Managing Partner
mr@sirmary.com+41 44 461 33 55
Maurizio Rugghia
Founder, Managing Partner
Maurizio Rugghia
Daniel Zuberbühler
Founder, Managing Partner
daniel@sirmary.com+41 79 856 86 42
Daniel Zuberbühler
Founder, Managing Partner
Daniel Zuberbühler
Nicolas Hostettler
Partner, Strategy Director
nicolas@sirmary.com
Nicolas Hostettler
Partner, Strategy Director
Nicolas Hostettler
Tino Elsener
Partner, Strategy Director Digital
tino@sirmary.com
Tino Elsener
Partner, Strategy Director Digital
Tino Elsener
Vanessa Habisreutinger
Partnerin, Director Marketing Technology
vanessa@sirmary.com
Vanessa Habisreutinger
Partnerin, Director Marketing Technology
Vanessa Habisreutinger
Fabian Habisreutinger
Partner, Strategy Director Media & Data
fabian@sirmary.com
Fabian Habisreutinger
Partner, Strategy Director Media & Data
Fabian Habisreutinger
Nadine Pachoud
Partnerin, Head of Business Operations
nadine@sirmary.com
Nadine Pachoud
Partnerin, Head of Business Operations
Nadine Pachoud
Anne Muhl
Strategy Director
anne@sirmary.com
Anne Muhl
Strategy Director
Anne Muhl
Florian Birkner
Senior Copywriter
florian.birkner@sirmary.com
Florian Birkner
Senior Copywriter
Florian Birkner
Leandro Disler
Art Director
leandro@sirmary.com
Leandro Disler
Art Director
Leandro Disler
Jasmin Jost
Senior Account Manager
jasmin@sirmary.com
Jasmin Jost
Senior Account Manager
Jasmin Jost
Jelena Vujcic
Account Manager
jelena@sirmary.com
Jelena Vujcic
Account Manager
Jelena Vujcic
Jodok Meier
Junior Copywriter
jodok@sirmary.com
Jodok Meier
Junior Copywriter
Jodok Meier
Jacqueline Willimann
Senior Account Manager
jacqueline@sirmary.com
Jacqueline Willimann
Senior Account Manager
Jacqueline Willimann
Lorena Mengotti
Account & Content Manager
lorena@sirmary.com
Lorena Mengotti
Account & Content Manager
Lorena Mengotti
Raphael Hirt
Junior Storyteller
raphael@sirmary.com
Raphael Hirt
Junior Storyteller
Raphael Hirt
Kevin Schaelchlin
Digital Planner & Consultant
kevin@sirmary.com
Kevin Schaelchlin
Digital Planner & Consultant
Kevin Schaelchlin
Stefania Bacskay
Office & Backoffice Management
stefania@sirmary.com
Stefania Bacskay
Office & Backoffice Management
Stefania Bacskay
Marion Nicolaus
Head of Media Operation & Intelligence
marion@sirmary.com
Marion Nicolaus
Head of Media Operation & Intelligence
Marion Nicolaus
Florence Scherer
Strategist
florence@sirmary.com
Florence Scherer
Strategist
Florence Scherer
Adrian Merz
Creative Director
adrian@sirmary.com
Adrian Merz
Creative Director
Adrian Merz
Thomas Berger
Design Director
thomas@sirmary.com
Thomas Berger
Design Director
Thomas Berger
Jeannine Buscher
Visual Storyteller
jeannine@sirmary.com
Jeannine Buscher
Visual Storyteller
Jeannine Buscher
Katharina Günther
Senior Media Consultant
katharina@sirmary.com
Katharina Günther
Senior Media Consultant
Katharina Günther
Katrin Espelage
Senior Copywriter
katrin@sirmary.com
Katrin Espelage
Senior Copywriter
Katrin Espelage
Kerstin Lezuch
Graphic Designer
kerstin@sirmary.com
Kerstin Lezuch
Graphic Designer
Kerstin Lezuch
Türi Cengiz
Account Director
tueri@sirmary.com
Türi Cengiz
Account Director
Türi Cengiz
Maurice Ziegler
Account & Content Manager
maurice@sirmary.com
Maurice Ziegler
Account & Content Manager
Maurice Ziegler
Torben Cording
Senior Art Director
torben@sirmary.com
Torben Cording
Senior Art Director
Torben Cording
Nadine Treml
Account Manager
nadine.treml@sirmary.com
Nadine Treml
Account Manager
Nadine Treml
Jennifer Nieto
Senior Account Manager
jennifer@sirmary.com
Jennifer Nieto
Senior Account Manager
Jennifer Nieto
Paul Gutjahr
Art Director
paul@sirmary.com
Paul Gutjahr
Art Director
Paul Gutjahr
Céline Zemp
Ad Technology & Programmatic Manager
celine@sirmary.com
Céline Zemp
Ad Technology & Programmatic Manager
Céline Zemp
Alexia Siegwart
Junior Strategist
alexia@sirmary.com
Alexia Siegwart
Junior Strategist
Alexia Siegwart
X