Florian Beck
Founder, Chief Creative
florian@sirmary.com
Florian Beck
Founder, Chief Creative
Florian Beck
Maurizio Rugghia
Founder, Managing Partner
mr@sirmary.com+41 44 461 33 55
Maurizio Rugghia
Founder, Managing Partner
Maurizio Rugghia
Daniel Zuberbühler
Founder, Managing Partner
daniel@sirmary.com+41 79 856 86 42
Daniel Zuberbühler
Founder, Managing Partner
Daniel Zuberbühler
Nicolas Hostettler
Partner, Strategy Director
nicolas@sirmary.com
Nicolas Hostettler
Partner, Strategy Director
Nicolas Hostettler
Tino Elsener
Partner, Strategy Director Digital
tino@sirmary.com
Tino Elsener
Partner, Strategy Director Digital
Tino Elsener
Vanessa Habisreutinger
Partnerin, Director Marketing Technology
vanessa@sirmary.com
Vanessa Habisreutinger
Partnerin, Director Marketing Technology
Vanessa Habisreutinger
Fabian Habisreutinger
Partner, Strategy Director Media & Data
fabian@sirmary.com
Fabian Habisreutinger
Partner, Strategy Director Media & Data
Fabian Habisreutinger
Nadine Pachoud
Partnerin, Head of Business Operations
nadine@sirmary.com
Nadine Pachoud
Partnerin, Head of Business Operations
Nadine Pachoud
Anne Muhl
Senior Strategist
anne@sirmary.com
Anne Muhl
Senior Strategist
Anne Muhl
Leandro Disler
Art Director
leandro@sirmary.com
Leandro Disler
Art Director
Leandro Disler
Florian Birkner
Senior Copywriter
florian.birkner@sirmary.com
Florian Birkner
Senior Copywriter
Florian Birkner
Jelena Vujcic
Account Manager
jelena@sirmary.com
Jelena Vujcic
Account Manager
Jelena Vujcic
Jasmin Jost
Senior Account Manager
jasmin@sirmary.com
Jasmin Jost
Senior Account Manager
Jasmin Jost
Christian Ulitzka
Head of Media Transformation
christian@sirmary.com
Christian Ulitzka
Head of Media Transformation
Christian Ulitzka
Jodok Meier
Junior Copywriter
jodok@sirmary.com
Jodok Meier
Junior Copywriter
Jodok Meier
Jacqueline Willimann
Senior Account Manager
jacqueline@sirmary.com
Jacqueline Willimann
Senior Account Manager
Jacqueline Willimann
Lorena Mengotti
Account Manager
lorena@sirmary.com
Lorena Mengotti
Account Manager
Lorena Mengotti
Raphael Hirt
Content Intern
raphael@sirmary.com
Raphael Hirt
Content Intern
Raphael Hirt
Stefanie Edelmann
Assistant Business Operations
stefanie.edelmann@sirmary.com
Stefanie Edelmann
Assistant Business Operations
Stefanie Edelmann
Kevin Schaelchlin
Digital Planner & Consultant
kevin@sirmary.com
Kevin Schaelchlin
Digital Planner & Consultant
Kevin Schaelchlin
Adrian Merz
Creative Director
adrian@sirmary.com
Adrian Merz
Creative Director
Adrian Merz
Annika Schmid
Storyteller
annika@sirmary.com
Annika Schmid
Storyteller
Annika Schmid
Constantin Camesasca
Senior Art Director
constantin@sirmary.com
Constantin Camesasca
Senior Art Director
Constantin Camesasca
Thomas Berger
Design Director
thomas@sirmary.com
Thomas Berger
Design Director
Thomas Berger
Julia Fischhaber
Content Director
julia@sirmary.com
Julia Fischhaber
Content Director
Julia Fischhaber
Timon Oberholzer
Venture Architect
timon@sirmary.com
Timon Oberholzer
Venture Architect
Timon Oberholzer
Eticus Rozas
AdTechnology & Programmatic Manager
eticus@sirmary.com
Eticus Rozas
AdTechnology & Programmatic Manager
Eticus Rozas
Stephanie Gygax
Account Manager
stephanie@sirmary.com
Stephanie Gygax
Account Manager
Stephanie Gygax
Jeannine Buscher
Visual Storyteller
jeannine@sirmary.com
Jeannine Buscher
Visual Storyteller
Jeannine Buscher
Katharina Günther
Senior Media Consultant
katharina@sirmary.com
Katharina Günther
Senior Media Consultant
Katharina Günther
Katrin Espelage
Senior Copywriter
katrin@sirmary.com
Katrin Espelage
Senior Copywriter
Katrin Espelage
Kerstin Lezuch
Graphic Designer
kerstin@sirmary.com
Kerstin Lezuch
Graphic Designer
Kerstin Lezuch
Türi Cengiz
Account Director
tueri@sirmary.com
Türi Cengiz
Account Director
Türi Cengiz
Maurice Ziegler
Junior Account Manager
maurice@sirmary.com
Maurice Ziegler
Junior Account Manager
Maurice Ziegler
Naemi Sauter
Junior Visual Storyteller
naemi@sirmary.com
Naemi Sauter
Junior Visual Storyteller
Naemi Sauter
Torben Cording
Senior Art Director
torben@sirmary.com
Torben Cording
Senior Art Director
Torben Cording
Nadine Treml
Account Manager
nadine.treml@sirmary.com
Nadine Treml
Account Manager
Nadine Treml
Jennifer Meier
Senior Account Manager
jennifer@sirmary.com
Jennifer Meier
Senior Account Manager
Jennifer Meier
Paul Gutjahr
Art Director
paul@sirmary.com
Paul Gutjahr
Art Director
Paul Gutjahr
Céline Zemp
Ad Technology & Programmatic Manager
celine@sirmary.com
Céline Zemp
Ad Technology & Programmatic Manager
Céline Zemp
Alexia Siegwart
Junior Strategist
alexia@sirmary.com
Alexia Siegwart
Junior Strategist
Alexia Siegwart
X