Florian Beck
Founder, Chief Creative
florian@sirmary.com
Florian Beck
Founder, Chief Creative
Florian Beck
Maurizio Rugghia
Founder, Managing Partner
mr@sirmary.com+41 44 461 33 55
Maurizio Rugghia
Founder, Managing Partner
Maurizio Rugghia
Daniel Zuberbühler
Founder, Managing Partner
daniel@sirmary.com+41 79 856 86 42
Daniel Zuberbühler
Founder, Managing Partner
Daniel Zuberbühler
Nicolas Hostettler
Partner, Managing Director
nicolas@sirmary.com+41 79 229 79 92
Nicolas Hostettler
Partner, Managing Director
Nicolas Hostettler
Tino Elsener
Partner, Strategy Director Digital
tino@sirmary.com
Tino Elsener
Partner, Strategy Director Digital
Tino Elsener
Vanessa Habisreutinger
Partnerin, Director Marketing Technology
vanessa@sirmary.com
Vanessa Habisreutinger
Partnerin, Director Marketing Technology
Vanessa Habisreutinger
Fabian Habisreutinger
Partner, Strategy Director Media & Data
fabian@sirmary.com
Fabian Habisreutinger
Partner, Strategy Director Media & Data
Fabian Habisreutinger
Nadine Pachoud
Partnerin, Head of Business Operations
nadine@sirmary.com
Nadine Pachoud
Partnerin, Head of Business Operations
Nadine Pachoud
Anne Muhl
Strategy Director
anne@sirmary.com
Anne Muhl
Strategy Director
Anne Muhl
Florian Birkner
Senior Copywriter
florian.birkner@sirmary.com
Florian Birkner
Senior Copywriter
Florian Birkner
Leandro Disler
Art Director
leandro@sirmary.com
Leandro Disler
Art Director
Leandro Disler
Jasmin Jost
Senior Account Manager
jasmin@sirmary.com
Jasmin Jost
Senior Account Manager
Jasmin Jost
Anna Jakrlin
Senior Content Consultant
anna@sirmary.com
Anna Jakrlin
Senior Content Consultant
Anna Jakrlin
Jodok Meier
Copywriter
jodok@sirmary.com
Jodok Meier
Copywriter
Jodok Meier
Jacqueline Willimann
Senior Account Manager
jacqueline@sirmary.com
Jacqueline Willimann
Senior Account Manager
Jacqueline Willimann
Florence Scherer
Senior Strategist
florence@sirmary.com
Florence Scherer
Senior Strategist
Florence Scherer
Raphael Hirt
Junior Storyteller
raphael@sirmary.com
Raphael Hirt
Junior Storyteller
Raphael Hirt
Kevin Schaelchlin
Digital Planner & Consultant
kevin@sirmary.com
Kevin Schaelchlin
Digital Planner & Consultant
Kevin Schaelchlin
Adrian Merz
Executive Creative Director
adrian@sirmary.com
Adrian Merz
Executive Creative Director
Adrian Merz
Marion Nicolaus
Head of Media Operation & Intelligence
marion@sirmary.com
Marion Nicolaus
Head of Media Operation & Intelligence
Marion Nicolaus
Rahel Ruf
Digital Operations Specialist
rahel@sirmary.com
Rahel Ruf
Digital Operations Specialist
Rahel Ruf
Sira Wengi
Digital Planner & Consultant
sira@sirmary.com
Sira Wengi
Digital Planner & Consultant
Sira Wengi
Sara Lopez
Account & Content Manager
sara@sirmary.com
Sara Lopez
Account & Content Manager
Sara Lopez
Ayleen Sol Friedrich
Junior Content & Social Media Creator
ayleen@sirmary.com
Ayleen Sol Friedrich
Junior Content & Social Media Creator
Ayleen Sol Friedrich
Julia Hostettler
Content & Social Media Creator
julia@sirmary.com
Julia Hostettler
Content & Social Media Creator
Julia Hostettler
Stephanie Weber
Account Manager
stephanie@sirmary.com
Stephanie Weber
Account Manager
Stephanie Weber
Dario Pontrandolfo
Senior Digital Marketing Manager
dario@sirmary.com
Dario Pontrandolfo
Senior Digital Marketing Manager
Dario Pontrandolfo
Sinah Bucheli
Junior Account & Content Manager
sinah@sirmary.com
Sinah Bucheli
Junior Account & Content Manager
Sinah Bucheli
Michelle Müntener
Junior Content & Social Media Creator
michelle@sirmary.com
Michelle Müntener
Junior Content & Social Media Creator
Michelle Müntener
Noah Fahrni
Content Design Intern
noah@sirmary.com
Noah Fahrni
Content Design Intern
Noah Fahrni
Thomas Berger
Design Director
thomas@sirmary.com
Thomas Berger
Design Director
Thomas Berger
Katharina Günther
Head of Media Planning
katharina@sirmary.com
Katharina Günther
Head of Media Planning
Katharina Günther
Katrin Espelage
Creative Director
katrin@sirmary.com
Katrin Espelage
Creative Director
Katrin Espelage
Jessica Do Amparo
Content Director
jessica@sirmary.com
Jessica Do Amparo
Content Director
Jessica Do Amparo
Torben Cording
Senior Art Director
torben@sirmary.com
Torben Cording
Senior Art Director
Torben Cording
Nadine Treml
Senior Account Manager
nadine.treml@sirmary.com
Nadine Treml
Senior Account Manager
Nadine Treml
Paul Gutjahr
Art Director
paul@sirmary.com
Paul Gutjahr
Art Director
Paul Gutjahr
Céline Zemp
Senior Digital Operations Specialist
celine@sirmary.com
Céline Zemp
Senior Digital Operations Specialist
Céline Zemp
X